Dr. NTR UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES: AP: VIJAYAWADA-08

List of candidates to be debarred for counselling to MDS course in the State of Andhra Pradesh for the year 2025-26 as per available data

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Discontinuation from course	Remarks
1	Ashok Kumar Nagabathula	16-05-2023	As per G.O.Ms.No.67, dt.21-04-217, these candidates are debarred for three years for admissions in the State of Andhra Pradesh from the date of discontinuation of course
2	Singarati Chandra Mouli	01-10-2024	
3	Krupa Sharan Balaji M	31-05-2024	
4	Balaji Polumraju	25-02-2023	
5	Khalandar Khatib	29-08-2023	
6	Gadamsetty Kiran Kumar	04-10-2023	
7	Arpitha Sankhwar	21-03-2024	
8	Chandra Sekhar G	31-05-2024	
9	Hasan Imam Naqvi	18-04-2024	
10	Janani Swarna	09-01-2025	
11	Muddireddygari Aparna	CQ Stray	As per the University Notification the candidates participated in Stray/Special Stray rounds of CQ/MQ counsellings conducted for the year 2024-25 and allotted seats but not reported/joined are debarred for admissions into CQ/MQ counsellings for the year 2025-26
12	Madhavi Latha Nagalla	CQ Spl Stray	
13	Antham Vishwan Reddy	MQ Spl Stray	
14	Sadhu Venkata Naga Lakshmi Padma Naimisha	MQ Special Stray1	